Ok so everybody who did the task made it into Task 2. The 1 person who didn't do the task is Sports-Star-1. REMEMBER THAT IF YOU DON'T DO THE TASK YOU WILL NOT MAKE IT INTO THE NEXT ROUND!!! So in task 2 the people who dont do the task will not be in task 3. please remember that. If everyone does the task then the 2 people who did the worst job at it will be eliminated.
Cycle 3: Task 2 coming soon!! Congrats to all the girls who made it :D))
i hate you.
ReplyDelete